PREV  1  NEXT   Most Recent Benchmark WOD was FRAN on Oct 1,2014 (21 days ago)

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Tomorrow: MOS 10.23.14 ,Clean & Jerk 5 x 5 ,AMRAP C&J, BJO
Anniversary Katie B & Briana
  
Row and C2B AMRAP

Reps-Rx2
AMRAP 20:  
  500m Row
  10 C2B Pull-Ups  Rx2(Pull-Ups)

Goal is to complete 3k+ within the 20 mins.



Log in to post a comment...

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Happy Birthday Gillian
  
Back Squats 5 x 3

Strength:Weight
3-3-3-3-3

Chosen as WOD: Tue,May 13,2014 Thu,Feb 20,2014 Sat,Nov 16,2013 Thu,Jun 6,2013 Fri,Dec 28,2012 Tue,Oct 30,2012 Wed,Oct 17,2012 Thu,Jul 12,2012 Sat,Jan 14,2012
1st235 RxKaci Tue,Oct 21,2014
2nd205 RxLinda W Tue,May 13,2014
Amanda A Thu,Feb 20,2014
3rd185 RxJyl Fri,Dec 28,2012
1st405 RxJamie S Tue,May 13,2014
2nd375 RxBryan B Tue,May 13,2014
Torre Tue,Oct 30,2012
3rd355 RxJeff R Sat,Jan 14,2012

Christine L175 Rx
Glen G275 Rx Booyakasha...
Jamie S375 Rx Not feeling it
Julie S170 Rx
Kaci235 Rx 20# PR
Sharon125 Rx
John N295 Rx Got 305 1.5 times
Aleyda85lbs Rx
Willie185 Rx
Tammie150 Rx 155 not quite low enough
Christopher225lbs Rx attempt 235lbs
Mariah150 Rx 115,125,135,145,150
Ashley Lo155 Rx
Brittain155 Rx
Courtney D100 Rx
Beth F120 Rx
Terry205 Rx go 225 next time
Jeffrey205 Rx 225 next time
Marlene150 Rx
Kathy N110 Rx
CrossFit Cherokee Oct 21,2014

Linda W 6:22pm
Josh - Run & PPPU WOD - 21:45

PREV  1  NEXT