PREV  1  NEXT   Most Recent Benchmark WOD was Power Clean 1 Rep Max on Nov 18,2014 (3 days ago)

Friday, November 21, 2014 Tomorrow: PC Amrap + Complex
Anniversary Kevin & Charles D & Marlene
Ellen
Linda W
Saturday Schedule Change! There will be no more Saturday 11am class for the remainder of the 2014 year. Saturday class schedule will now be 9am and 10am, both regular wods. Thank you :)

  
Blake (Hero WOD)

Hero:Time
4 Rounds
  100ft Walking Lunges  (45/25)
  30 Box Jumps  (24/24)
  20 Wall Balls  (20/14)
  10 Handstand Push-Ups

Chosen as WOD: Fri,Dec 27,2013 Fri,Jul 12,2013 Thu,Nov 15,2012
1st22:09 RxAngela Du Fri,Dec 27,2013
2nd23:00 RxAngie F Today!
3rd24:07 RxLaura P Today!
1st19:49 RxRonnie Fri,Jul 12,2013
2nd21:53 RxScott S Thu,Nov 15,2012
3rd23:41 RxCraig H Fri,Jul 12,2013

Angie F23:00 Rx
Glen G26:46 Rx oy vey!!!!
Ingrid25:12  abmat for hspu
Claudia N25:16  10# plate, 10# wb, 45# plate and abmat for hspu
Denise31:40  modified hspu
Aleyda31:09  10 walk lgs negtive hanstand push up
Willie32:40  hand stand with plate
Beth F32:05  RX except plate/ab mat HSPU
Jamie C33:16  BW lunges after 1.5 rds whew
Tom T27:35  no HSPU
Laura P24:07 Rx
Marlene24:27  18' box, 10# plate, headstands, 14# wb to 7'

Scott S 5:05pm
Caloway, Aja & Tavia at Comp!!

Log in to post a comment...

Thursday, November 20, 2014
Linda W
Saturday Schedule Change! There will be no more Saturday 11am class for the remainder of the 2014 year. Saturday class schedule will now be 9am and 10am, both regular wods. Thank you :)

Linda W
**THANKSGIVING SCHEDULE**  
Wed. 11/26 - regular class times all day
Thur. Thanksgiving Day - 9am & 10am
Fri. 11/28 - 8am reg. wod, 9am Masters, 10am reg. wod
Sat. 11/29 - 9am & 10am both reg. wods

  
Back Squats 5 x 3

Strength:Weight
3-3-3-3-3

Chosen as WOD: Tue,Oct 21,2014 Tue,May 13,2014 Thu,Feb 20,2014 Sat,Nov 16,2013 Thu,Jun 6,2013 Fri,Dec 28,2012 Tue,Oct 30,2012 Wed,Oct 17,2012 Thu,Jul 12,2012 Sat,Jan 14,2012
1st235 RxKaci Tue,Oct 21,2014
2nd205 RxLinda W Tue,May 13,2014
Amanda A Thu,Feb 20,2014
3rd185 RxJyl Fri,Dec 28,2012
1st405 RxJamie S Tue,May 13,2014
2nd375 RxBryan B Tue,May 13,2014
Torre Tue,Oct 30,2012
3rd355 RxJeff R Sat,Jan 14,2012

Glen G255 Rx
Kaitlin170 Rx
Sharon115 Rx
Tommy245 Rx
Jessica Go105 Rx
John Neg245 Rx
Tom T225 Rx
Jenn125 Rx
Terry235 Rx
Aleyda90 Rx
Nathan J215 Rx Went light, comp saturday...
Buster275 Rx
Linda W 6:16pm
Jessica G's last WOD with singles

PREV  1  NEXT